Press Packs

For Professional Practice we need to make 3 press packs which include information about us as professional Artist Designer Makers. 20170509_225414

I made my press packs A5 which is a good size to be a portable useful source to potential clients. I include a C.V in my press pack along with a personal statement about my recent project. I also included a business card and stickers which showed images of my work. I also included digital images of my work in high res and low res. I am really pleased with how they turned out and I made 2 extra for the industry night in case I see possible contacts.

20170510_175035

Leave a Reply

