Art Coach Job Application

For my live application I applied for a job application with superstars in Cardiff and Bridgend. I am interesting in working with children but at the moment I am not interested in getting a PGCE. This job role however does not require a PGCE and you will have the opportunity to undertake one in the job. I have previously worked with children so I do have experience in this field. I am also interested in sharing the passion of art/design and craft to children. They are so imaginative and the creative skills begin when they are young. I have applied for this job role and are hoping to hear a reply.

Picture2Picture3Picture4Picture5

Leave a Reply

