Creating a Website

17439512_10208319440892923_124145406_n

A website is the best way to show a portfolio of your work digitally. It is easy accessible to all and  is a professional platform in which you can share your work. I wanted to start building my webpage early because as soon as I complete my work it can be photographed and then later uploaded onto the website. I had never created a website before so this was a totally new experience. I used Wix website creator and chose a template online which I then could edit and alter. I quite enjoyed building my website because I could control the layout and what information I wanted to add. The most difficult part was building my resume online. I find it difficult to build a C.V so writing a professional one was incredibly difficult. I hope to add a store onto my webpage and hope to sell my work on that platform. I will need to work out pricing and actually produce final outcomes before doing so.

You can view my website here :- samanthadwilliams.wixsite.com/maker

 

Leave a Reply

