Digital Drawing

I have recently discovered how useful my phone can be. I was trying to explain to someone how I wanted to attach my chain and findings to my pendant and there is a tool/app on my phone where you can draw and it was incredibly useful. So with that app in mind I wanted to draw my pendants digitally so I would have a clear and visual representation of what I wanted to create in my jewellery making and here are the outcomes. I think they are very linear and simplistic but clear and fun. I hope to use this app in future because it is useful and I really want to perfect my digital drawing.

17203570_10208214575791361_277305575_n

Leave a Reply

