Drawing of ideas

Taking inspiration based from the location and what forms I found I drew up some simple ideas. The designs are based around the forms of the found objects themselves or around forms of pebbles found from the location. The idea of the pebble shape spouted from my thought of how was I going to include the location in my design and I thought that would take the place in the form. There are also designs of simple forms to see how my different materials would look and come together in a basic composition. I really wanted to experiment with how the forms would join together and also how big/small the pendants were going to be. The next move would be experiments with the found forms and see what will work best for the best outcomes.

IMG_20170307_0007

 

Leave a Reply

