Photographing the location.

Over the past months I have been able to collect a series of photographs from the location of which I source my found material. I think it is lovely to see how the place has changed and adapted every time I visit. It is never the same and that could be to increase of the water covering the pebbles or more rubbish thrown in but to me I find it such a pleasant and a relaxing atmosphere to be in.

“A walk in the woods can refresh your mind and body and spirit, and the path you take can lead not just your feet somewhere but your mind as well”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

