My video journey

After a few hours editing and getting to grips with editing I finally made a video of the journey that I am happy with. I had some issues along the way including trying to take the time down as much as possible and also I learnt about copyright. I included a song in my video that I didn’t have permission to include so I had to go back and take that out and add one that I could use. I am happy with the outcome and hopefully this will be the start of something that I could progress too in the future.

Leave a Reply

