Riverscape and Sequence- Samples

When I collected my objects from the walk on the Taff trail I scanned my objects in using my printer at home just so I could document my findings in my sketchbook before they had died and something beautiful happened, my printer ran out of ink half way through and created a really cool effect. It was like nature vs technology and this is the result. I found the results to be so interesting and it’s inspired me in my ideas. I would like to experiment more with scanning found objects in and printing more images out and how I can manipulate nature into a digital world.

Leave a Reply

