Exhibition Preparation

As it’s getting to the end of our first year us Makers have been given the opportunity to present our work in an exhibition for marking and also for friends and family to see. So for preparation I have been backing photographs with foam board to make it have a backing board. I had to bring the larger pieces into uni. All of my houses and my abstract canvas have been brought in ready to display. I have made business cards to present with my work and I have started hanging up some of my work. It’s exciting to see my finished work in a gallery space. I just need to finish off the small things and blog/book work.

Leave a Reply

