Constellation Lecture- Chris Glynn- Illustrating Complex Ideas.

In Chris Glynn’s lecture he was very random in his teaching ways but there was a purpose for this, he didn’t want order, he wanted to reflect on how complex an idea could be. I think Chris Glynn was showing a journey of an idea through illustration. and how we concur complex ideas. I enjoyed how he taught visually and showed his work and how he overcomes an idea with his the 9 angels of clarity. I enjoyed his enthusiasm but I felt it needed some order, it reminded me how much I appreciate order in the way we overcome an idea. But it did make me think about my process (how I overcome a problem or an idea) and maybe I should make a structured helping aid if I ever get confused or caught up in an idea. Chris Glynn’s lecture was wild and very random but it did grab my attention.

Leave a Reply

